The Arizona Chess Federation, Inc. 

The ACFI Executive Committee

Please note that 2007 will be an election year for ACFI. Voting will take place for all positions in late 2007. ACFI encourages as many candidates as are interested to become candidates for the election. Procedures, deadlines, and other details will be posted here. --------------------------------------------------------------- Currently the ACFI Board (Executive Committee) consists of President - Will Wharton Vice President - Robert Tanner Secretary - Myron Lieberman Treasurer Jennifer Shacter Membership Officer - Albert Lemke Immediate Past President - Robby Adamson ---------- Representatives for Region One (Central AZ) Lynn Schucker (Scholastic) Dean Cullen ---------- Representatives for Region Two (Southern AZ) Enrique "Kiki" Huerta (Scholastic) IM Mark Ginsburg ---------- Representatives for Region Three (Northern AZ and outlying areas) Steven Kamp (Scholastic) Spencer Lower ----------------------------------------------------------- If you are interested in being a candidate either for re-election or as a new Board member, please contact Secretary Myron Lieberman at

User login

Are you a robot, rowboat, rowing machine, or human?
Enter the characters shown in the image.